Member Clubs


 

If you want to be a part of Nova Scotia basketball or it’s your first time participating, join a community club!

  1. Confirm the region of the province you are located using the map below.
  2. Find that list of clubs under that region.
  3. Contact the Club President or visit the Club’s website or Facebook page to learn more about their programs and get playing!

Central Region

Club

President/Key Contact

Email

Bedford Minor Basketball Association

Brian Allt

bmbaregistrar@gmail.com

Cole Harbour Minor Basketball Association

Robin Veinotte

president@rocketsbasketball.ca

Community YMCA Panthers

Christine Buckley

christine.buckley@halifax.ymca.ca

Dartmouth Celtics Basketball Club

Mike Moores

mmoores23@hotmail.com

Dartmouth Lakers Basketball Club

Chris Burke

dartmouthlakersbasketball@gmail.com

East Preston Pacers

Jayvon Higgins

Jayhiggs902@gmail.com

East Preston Majors Basketball Club

Esther Williams

chris_fagan25@hotmail.com

Express Basketball

Jaimi Baker

jaimibaker@yahoo.ca

Evolution Basketball Academy

Janet Heppell

evolutionbballacademy@gmail.com

Fairview/Clayton Park Minor Basketball

Jim Gannon

jimhgannon@gmail.com

Fall River Rebels Basketball Association

Roberta Sullivan

robertaandmatt@gmail.com

Fury Basketball

Shane Mailman

shane@furybasketballns.ca

Halifax Hurricanes Minor Basketball Association

Margo Chaisson

hhbasketballclub@gmail.com

Halifax Wheelchair Basketball Club

Cher Smith

HWCBBC@gmail.com

MELBA

Morgan Knickle-Smith

melbaleague1@gmail.com

North Preston Minor Basketball Association

Corvell Beals

karenprovo@yahoo.ca

Norwood Knights

Sandie Hebb

sandiehebb@gmail.com

Philippine Basketball Club

Eden Morante Maglasang

aytan0608@yahoo.com

Prospect Road Basketball Association

Bradley MacRae

prospectbulls1@gmail.com

Sackville Minor Basketball Association

Tabatha Dale

smbapresident@mail.com

St. Margarets Bay SLAM

Andrea Johnston

faye@slambasketball.ca

West End Steelers

John Hope

john.hope@dal.ca

One Sport/ All Nova Scotia Basketball

Jodi Brown

NovaScotiansHelpingNS@gmail.com

Northern/Fundy Region

Club

President/Key Contact

Email

Amherst Minor Basketball Association

Cayne Amos

cayne.amos9@gmail.com

Colchester Basketball Association

Elysee Swim

cba.trurobball@gmail.com

Cobequid AOT Storm

J.Steve LaLonde

aotstormhoops@gmail.com

Cumberland Crushers Basketball

Mike Ortiz

ortizalanm@hotmail.com

Cumberland hornets

Kris Reid

forthree2won@outlook.com

East Hants Havoc

Paul Preiss

president@ehhavoc.org

Junior Mounties

Thomas Skabar

skabartb@ccrce.ca

Oxford Minor Basketball Association

Andy Doucette

oxfordminorhoops@gmail.com

Tri-County Basketball Association

Nicki Murphy

nickimurphyl@hotmail.com

Truro Titans Youth Basketball Association

Kevin Jones

jonesk@bellaliant.net

Greenwood Minor Basketball

Johnathon Wilson

president.gmbc@gmail.com

Valley Region

Club

President/Key Contact

Email

Acadia Minor Basketball

Atlantic Academy Prep Basketball

Nick Veinot


Marc Ffrench

nickveinot@hotmail.com

mffrench@atlanticacademy.ca

Hansport Minor Basketball Association

Bandon MacInnis

brandon.macinnis@hotmail.com

Kentville Men’s Basketball

Lawrence Lake

lglasinc@gmail.com

Kings Minor Basketball Association

Tanya Berry

tanya.berry@gbstech.com

Shooting Star Basketball

Tim Bachiu

shootingstar@shootingstarbasketball.ca

Axe Basketball

Len Harvey

len.harvey@acadiau.ca

South Shore Region

Club

President/Key Contact

Email

Queen’s County Basketball Association

Gerry Faber

gerry_faber@hotmail.com

Shelburne County Basketball Association

Danyelle Rapp

basketballshelburne@gmail.com

South Shore Lightening Basketball Association

Mustapha Maynard

southshorelightning@gmail.com

South Shore Surf Minor Basketball

Corey Lohnes

ssminorbasketball@gmail.com

Yarmouth County Minor Basketball

Adam Graham

melissa.brown@gnspes.ca

Highlands Region

Club

President/Key Contact

Email

Antigonish Minor Basketball Association (AMBA)

Maria Fraser

antigonishbasketball@gmail.com

Pictou County Raptors Basketball Association

Maureen MacDonald

pictoucountyraptors@gmail.com

Pictou County Lightning

Dawn Hodgson

dawnbhodgson@gmail.com

Cape Breton Region

Club

President/Key Contact

Email

Basketball Cape Breton

David Ogbuah

david.ogbuah@basketballcapebreton.com

New Waterford Strands

Kendra Grant

dale@aliant.ca

New Waterford Strands

Kendra Grant

kendragrant@hotmail.com

PUSH Cape Breton

Tyrone Levingston

info@pushcb.com

Inverness Minor Basketball Association

Phil Blackwood

philblackwood@gmail.com

Richmond Minor Basketball Association

Warren Olsen

warren.olsen@csap.ca

NEWS

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information