Staff and Board



Lori Lancaster

Executive Director

Emma Duinker

Manager, Sport & Technical Programs

Karla Yepez

Operations Manager

Kirby Bourgeois

Social Media Coordinator



Board Members

Matt Honsberger

Sarah MacEachern-Wilson

Board of Directors

Duan Ash
Greg Callaghan
Eddie Hartley
Chris Holland
Chris Lerette
Paul MacIsaac
Laura Beth MacPherson
Ross Sampson



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information